Al Green

by

We’re still here. I’m just getting through an engaging month a work. But, I will be sure to reapply my finger to the music pulse shortly. Kyle? I know he’s busy too.

I am looking forward to Al Green’s album dropping tomorrow. Due to my internet issues, which are still in the process of being resolved (requires a new network card), I’ve been pretty out of touch with any previews, leaks, etc. Most recently, I’ve bought The In Crowd and TM’s The Bridge. Enjoying both, particularly the latter.

I apologize for the minimal action here, but TT will be back in full swing as the weather continues to warm…and this network card is remedied.

Until then, consider the following:

1) what’s your thoughts on The In Crowd and/or The Bridge?
2) your prospects for Al Green?
3) Dwele. Kyle forward me this. Enjoy.



Leave a Reply

