Classic 9th

by

By now, I’m sure most of ya’ll have heard Buckshot and 9th Wondra’s “Hold It Down” (off their upcoming The Formula). If you haven’t, I apologize. I’ve been trying to post the video here for the past 30 minutes to no avail. Kyle, you on top of that? Anyway, I’m going to cheat and just throw the link up…here (NahRight, represent).

I’ve been playing this track since I heard it on the Mic Boogie/Kweli The MCEO Mixtape. I didn’t have the wherewithal (or arithmetic) to put 2 & 2 together and realize this would be on The Formula.

At any rate, I’m feelin’ 9th on this beat and looking forward to Buckshot and 9th part 2 (I thought Chemistry was real dope). Keep up the good work gentlemen.

Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

