The Little Hater Inside Us All…

by

While I’m reticent about comparing my work here to that of Jay Smooth over at Ill Doctrine, I must admit that this vlog struck a nerve… just watch. [podtech content=http://media1.podtech.net/media/2007/12/PID_013220/Podtech_beating_the_little_hater.flv&postURL=http://www.podtech.net/home/4760/beating-the-little-hater&totalTime=198000&breadcrumb=f796412868384b718c7e148b37be650e]Jay captured the essence of the little hater in my head so well, I don’t feel the need to add anything.

I’ll reiterate: Illdoctrine is one of the best blogs on the internet… don’t sleep my friends; and the life lesson is especially poignant to me, because Jay Smooth played a big part in shaping my taste in music on those late Saturday nights I spent studying and listening to the radio while a freshman in college. So I listen to whenever the kid is offering wisdom.

I’m sorry for the delay, I’m rejuventated after a battle with the little hater, and I’m ready to return.

Peace…

Leave a Reply

