Possible Single?

by

This track sounds like it could be positioned as their single. I haven’t looked around to see if they released one yet, but let me know what you think. I’m feeling it though…

ISWHAT?! – “Casket” (iTunes)

UPDATE: I take that back about feeling that track… I was confusing it was the track that follows it. This song tries to be upbeat and fun but just sounds hollow and unoriginal to me. It sounds like Doug E. Fresh meets Fat Boy Slim and J5. No thanks.

One Response to “Possible Single?”

  1. Review: ISWHAT?! "The Life We Chose" (Hyena 2006) « Trading Tapes Says:

    […] the song, trying to sound polished. Perhaps they thought this would be commercially viable, as I’ve suggested, but this is one of those places where you should just stick to what you do […]

Leave a Reply

